Broker Check

Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

David K. Brown

Registered Principal, LPL Financial

707-578-5123

707-571-0214

david@encorewm.com

David has served individuals and families in the Sonoma County area, and beyond, achieve their financial goals for nearly 30 years. He is a Certified Financial Planner® and a member of the Redwood Empire Estate Planning Council...

Read more

Andrew D'Addio

Director, Practice Management Implementation

Andrew joined The Wealth Consulting Group in September of 2015 as a Practice Management and Integration Director. Andrew is a seasoned practice management and business development professional with more than 25 years of industry...

Read more

Rosa Albor

Director of Operations

707-578-5123

707-571-0214

rosa@encorewm.com

Rosa has been working in the securities industry since 2004, she joined the Encore team in the summer of 2012. Click on Rosa's picture to learn more...

Read more

Amanda Alves

Administrative Associate

7075785123

7075785123

amanda.alves@lpl.com

Amanda joined Encore Wealth Management and the Wealth Consulting Group as administrative assistant in 2020. Amanda has a genuine warmth and compassion for helping people and looks forward to building long-lasting relationships with our...
Read more

Amber Kodad

Director, Advisor Resource Center

amber@wealthcg.com

Director, Advisor Resource Center/Financial PlanningMaster’s in Business Administration (MBA)Bachelor of Science, Financial ServicesSeries 7 and Series 63 Securities RegistrationsRegistered Representative with LPL...

Read more

Brian Foley

Trading Department Manager & Research Coordinator

brian@wealthcg.com

Brian spent a few weeks interning at WCG in the summer of 2015 while he was still at college in Boise State. He graduated from Boise State in 2016 with a Bachelor in Finance. Brian played on the tennis team at Boise State all 4 years...
Read more

Dara Asuncion

Marketing Manager

dara@wealthcg.com

Dara K. Asuncion started her career with The Wealth Consulting Group as the Director of First Impressions in 2008. During that time, she built many relationships with WCG’s clients, Center of Influences and partners. Acting as...
Read more

Jim Worden

Chief Investment Officer

jworden@wealthcg.com

With more than 22 years of professional investment experience, Jim has experience as an advisor, in building and overseeing multiple advisory platforms, and in managing two mutual funds. Jim has built fundamental, risk-based, and...
Read more

John Stewart

Director of Operations

jstewart@wealthcg.com

John Stewart is a graduate of Denver University where he received a double major in Finance & Marketing. Prior to joining The Wealth Consulting Group, John spent over 16 years in Managerial & Information Technology Consulting primarily...
Read more

John " Jack" Ewing

MBA, CFO

jack@wealthcg.com

REGISTRATIONS Series 7 (General Securities Representative)Series 66 (Uniform Combined State Law)Series 24 (General Securities Principal) Life, Health & Variable Annuity Insurance LicensesSeries 7 and 24 registrations held with LPL...

Read more

Kathleen Talamayan

Financial Planning Coordinator

Kathleen is a Financial Planning Intern at The Wealth Consulting Group. She assists the team by preparing the initial stages in creating personal financial plans for clients and provides supportive services to advisors. She recently...
Read more

Lisa Dashnaw

Operations Manager

lisa@wealthcg.com

Lisa Dashnaw is The Wealth Consulting Group’s Sr. Operations Manager. Lisa joined the firm in 2009. She oversees the day-to-day operations, implements compliance standards, organizes offices, and is in charge of new office...
Read more

Marcie Ushijima

Director Of First Impressions - Las Vegas

mushijima@wealthcg.com

Marcie joined The Wealth Consulting Group in 2020 as the Director of First Impressions for the Las Vegas office. Marcie has worked in a supportive role for over 10 years, and continues to build her knowledge base to better assist with...
Read more

Mario Stadtlander

Associate – Research, Trading & Financial Planning

marios@wealthcg.com

While studying at The University of San Diego, Mario spent the summer of 2017 interning at The Wealth Consulting Group. He graduated in 2019 with double majors in Finance and Business Economics. Mario studied abroad 3 times in college,...
Read more

Moira Cowan

Client Service Associate

mcowan@wealthcg.com

Moira joined The Lee Team and WCG in October 2017. Moira has been in the financial services industry for over 15 years and brings a wealth of client service skills with her. She is dedicated to meeting the needs of all our clients and...
Read more

Raymond Bell

Advanced Insurance Consultant

rbell@wealthcg.com

With over 20 years of industry experience, Ray is a well-respected specialist in advanced underwriting, large case design and negotiation. Before joining the Wealth Consulting Group, Ray was an internal wholesaler at Sun Life and most...

Read more

Ryan Schlender​

Compliance Specialist

rschlender@wealthcg.com

Joining WCG as a Compliance Associate from outside the industry, Ryan brings compliance experience and skills as an analyst researching and implementing federal, state, and industry records retention requirements for UW Medicine, the...
Read more

Sonja Wall

Chief Compliance Officer

swall@wealthcg.com

Sonja brings over 20 years of investment experience to The Wealth Consulting Group. She has experience in almost every aspect of the financial services industry. She is primarily responsible for the firm’s regulatory compliance,...
Read more

Timorey Altamos

Director of First Impressions

taltamos@wealthg.com

Timorey is the Director of First Impressions for the San Diego office. She has a strong work ethic and she is excited to provide exceptional customer service for our clients while going above and beyond to exceed their expectations....
Read more